Centre Mont‑Royal

A Conference and Special Events Centre Offering Excellence,
Versatility, and Stellar Service

At the centre of Montreal’s business and entertainment district, Centre Mont-Royal offers unique special events and conference space rental. This highly versatile and eco-friendly facility, equipped with the latest technology and highest air quality is designed to suit all meetings and event requirements.

Montreal
img02

Conference Rooms

  • - Ergonomic set-up
  • - Inspired menu packages
  • - Highest air quality
View more
img02

Special Events Venue

  • - Tailored to every request
  • - Fine cuisine catering
  • - Dedicated coordinator
View more
img02

Théâtre Symposia

  • - 730 tiered seating
  • - Hosting world class presentations and performances
  • - Turnkey event solutions
View more
Eco-Freindly Eco-Friendly

Centre Mont-Royal takes social responsibility to heart, and this is why several initiatives have been put in place to promote clean and renewable use of resources.

iaac

Centre Mont-Royal is proud to be the only IACC venue in Quebec, hence offering state-of-the-art technology, optimal ergonomic meeting spaces promoting high efficiency, and an unmatched level of service in a sustainable and accessible environment.


Why choose centre mont-royal

Dedicated Event Coordinators
Synergetic Spaces
In-House Gourmet Catering
Ergonomic Environment
Seamless Execution
Eco-Conscious

Centre Mont-Royal’s turnkey solutions and flawless execution are supported by a dedicated professional team handling all aspects of event planning and organization. The conference centre is set up with the latest trends in meeting technology and will expertly host conferences and corporate meetings or any special event.

The conference centre is equipped with on-site audiovisual and multimedia services, pressrooms, wireless audience polling system, videoconferencing, production facilities for immediate distribution and more.

The rental space is versatile and adapts easily to business breakfasts, lunches and coffee breaks, conferences, expos and launches, galas and banquets. No event is out of reach.

Centre Mont-Royal’s in-house catering services are led by executive Chef Yves Malenfant and his kitchen brigade. They efficiently take care of restoring energy to all meeting participants with a choice of high end culinary offerings to suit all budgets and delight all palates.

Situé au coeur du quartier des affaires et des spectacles de Montréal, le Centre Mont-Royal offre la location de salles de conférences et d’événements uniques. Cet établissement versatile et éco-responsable, équipé des technologies dernier cri et d’une qualité d’air supérieure, est conçu pour satisfaire toutes les exigences en matière de réunions et d’événements.

Éco-responsable

Le Centre Mont-Royal prend à cœur sa responsabilité sociale, et c’est pourquoi plusieurs initiatives ont été mises en place pour favoriser l’utilisation de ressources et d’énergies propres et renouvelables.

Le Centre Mont-Royal est fier d’être le seul centre de conférence accrédité par l’International Association of Conference Centers (IACC) au Québec : les technologies dernier cri y sont offertes, les aménagements sont ergonomiques, favorisant l’efficacité des rencontres. Le niveau de service est inégalé et l’environnement est éco-responsable et accessible.

Centre-ville de Montréal

Unique et flexible

Abondance de lumière naturelle

Traiteur maison

Systèmes audiovisuels

Proximité des hôtels

Stationnement intérieur

Metro

Pourquoi choisir le Centre Mont-Royal ?

Les solutions clés en main et l’exécution impeccable qu’offre le Centre Mont-Royal sont soutenues par une équipe de professionnels dédiés qui prendront en charge tous les aspects de la planification et de l’organisation de vos événements. Le centre de conférence est équipé des technologies les plus récentes et est prêt à accueillir tous types de conférences, de réunions corporatives ou d’événements spéciaux.

Le centre de conférence est équipé de services audiovisuels et multimédia, salles de presse, système de vote sans fil, vidéoconférences, équipement de production pour distribution immédiate, et plus encore.

L’espace de location est polyvalent et s’adapte facilement aux déjeuners d’affaires, aux dîners et pauses-café, aux conférences, expositions et lancements, ainsi qu’aux galas et banquets. Aucun événement n’est hors de portée.

Le service de traiteur du Centre Mont-Royal est dirigé par le Chef Yves Malenfant et sa brigade. Ils prennent soin de raviver l’énergie des participants avec un choix de forfaits gastronomiques haut-de-gamme qui conviennent à tous les budgets et enchantent les papilles les plus gourmandes.